Leadership & Directors

View All
Division Directors
Lightsey take 3
Secretary of Commerce
Alex Clark
Director of Marketing and Communications
Amy Updated
Director of International Strategy and Trade
Ashely Teasdel
Director of Business Services
Benjamin D. Johnson
Director of Research
Chris Huffman
Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Young
Director of Grants and Incentives
Karen B. Manning
Chief Legal Counsel
Lori Adler
Director of Human Resources
Maceo Nance
Director of Targeted Rural Strategy and Special Projects
 Michael P. McInerney
Director of External Affairs
Nelson Lindsay
Director of Global Business Development
Vanessa Goeschl
Managing Director of the Europe Office