Führung & Manager

Division Directors
Harry M. Lightsey III
Secretary of Commerce
Ashley Teasdel
Deputy Secretary of Commerce
Lori Adler
Director of Human Resources
Mandy Brawley
Director of Global Business Development
Alex Clark
Director of Marketing and Communications
Chantal Fryer head shot
Acting Director of Business Services
Vanessa Goeschl
Managing Director of the Europe Office
Mark Hendrick
Director of Governmental Affairs
Chris Huffman
Benjamin D. Johnson
Direktor der Forschung
'' ''
Chef Rechtsberater
Peggy McLean
Director of Integrated Rural Strategies
Maceo Nance
Director of Targeted Rural Strategy and Special Projects
Amy Thomson
Director of International Strategy and Trade
Daniel Young
Direktor der Stipendien und Anreize